Modewarre Football and Netball Club - COMMITTEE CONTACT DETAILS

Committee & Governance

Welcome

The Modewarre Football and Netball Club vision is to be a 'Great Country Club'. The Club has a proud history of over 140 years of providing recreational, sporting and social opportunities for the community. Our purpose is to encourage participation in football and netball across all age groups and develop our players to their full potential through skill development, fitness, fair play and teamwork. We will do this in a safe, fun and supportive community environment that welcomes new members and new ideas. The club is on the threshold of an exciting new era in its history, with upgraded facilities, new senior football coaching staff and a vibrant local community. On behalf of the Committee, I welcome all new and existing players, parents and supporters to the Modewarre Football and Netball Club for season 2019.

Chairman Paul Grossman.

Structure, Roles & Responsibilities

Values

At the core of our culture are our values, which reflect the way we all want to be treated.

Combined, they remind us we are striving to be GREAT:

  • Gis for Givingit our best. We are committed and we recognise effort.
  • Ris for Respect. We are respectful of people and act with integrity.
  • Eis for Equality. We treat everyone equally.
  • Ais for Accountability. We take responsibility for our actions and are transparent.
  • Tis for Teamwork. We get in there and help out as a team, we support and encourage.

Code of Conduct

2019 Committee

Position Name Phone Number Email
Chairman Paul Grossman 0419007661 paulgrossman@bigpond.com
Vice Chairman Daniel Morter 0405367614 dmorter@hotmail.com
Treasurer Julie Dunkley 0438662082 dunkley5@bigpond.com
Secretary Denae Barr 0439687625 denae.barr@gmail.com
Football President Mick Fitzgerald 0438103387 mick@melalukatrading.com.au
Netball President Anna Davey 0430931553 anna@armstrongrealestate.com.au
Past Players President Wayne Carroll 0422188806 w_carroll_39@hotmail.com
Customary Members Troy Anderson
Danielle Hovey

0402164948

daniellegerada@yahoo.com
Junior Coordinator-Football Jacquie Chapman j.chapman@cfa.vic.gov.au
Junior Coordinator- Netball Georgia Dickson

0434 233 130 georgia.dickson21@gmail.com
Sponsorship


Social- Senior Alice Pratt 0447047157
Social- Junior
Bar Manager Paul Dunkley 0438638258 dunkley5@bigpond.com
Apparel Alex Phillips
Kezia Calvert
0447375005
0409060211
alex.r.phillips1@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Meagan McCartney meagan@johnstaff.com.au
Buildings & Grounds


Grants & Applications Jarrod McCartney 0407257722
Canteen Manager
Wednesday Night Dinners
Thursday Night Dinners Jacquie Chapman 0429171966 j.chapman@cfa.vic.gov.au
Fundraising- Junior


Fundraising- Senior
Junior Customary Members




Membership coordinator
Welfare Officer- Senior Football

Welfare Officer- Senior Netball Jayne Worthington 0413465946 worthington.jayne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Welfare Officer- Junior Nicole Trickey
Top of Page   Home   Contact us  Back © Modewarre Football and Netball Club    Site design by Pagination